Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year: 2019 – 2020 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Non-pupil day

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Term starts for pupils

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Non-pupil day

Friday, 18th October 2019

Half-term

Monday, 21st October –  Friday, 25th October 2019

Last day of term

Friday, 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Non-pupil day

Monday, 6th January 2020

Term starts for pupils

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Half-term

Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February 2020

Last day of term

Friday, 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for pupils

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday, 8th May 2020

Half-term

Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May 2020

Last day of term

Friday, 17th July 2020

Academic Year 2020 - 2021 Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Non Pupil Days

Thursday, 3rd September,

Friday, 4th September

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday, 7th September 2020

Non Pupil Day

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Half Term       

Monday, 26th October  to Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day of Autumn Term

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Non Pupil Day

Monday, 4th January 2021

Term Starts for Pupils

Tuesday,  5th January 2021

Half Term    

Monday, 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Spring Term

Thursday, 1st April 2021

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday, 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday            

Monday, 3rd May 2021

Half Term       

Monday, 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends for Pupils

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Non Pupil Day

Friday, 23rd July 2021

 

Top