Skip to content ↓



Executive Headteacher  Mrs T Coulthard
Head of School Mr Howells
Assistant Head of School Miss M Martyn
Assistant Head of School Mr C Harrison
SENDCo Mrs K Zillah-Dudley
Year 6 Mr J Pemberton Miss R Thom
Year 5 Mr C Harrison/Miss M Lamb Miss G Macro
Year 4 Miss E Janman Ms J Rowe
Year 3 Miss M Martyn/
Mrs V Rundle
Miss C Glass
Year 2 Mrs C Trembath Miss K Mott
Year 1 Mr S Kemp Mrs P Gallagher/Mrs K Dudley
Foundation Miss C Sullivan Miss J Clemence/Mrs V Stathers 
Whole School Role Mrs R Blake Mrs H Lowcock
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs L Mitchelmore Mrs G Knight
Mrs P Dornom Mrs A Sweet
Mrs L Ford Mrs J Dutton
Ms J Bailey Miss J Pascoe
Mrs L Dustan Ms A Smart
Mrs C Charlton Mrs L Watts
Miss J Gullett Mrs A Poreba
Mrs S Horne Mrs M Rolfe
Mrs H Moore Miss V Edwards
Mealtime Assistants  
Mrs S Lamond Miss S Sanders
Miss L Reed Miss R Worthington
Miss L Cohen Mrs F Newland
Administration/Cleaning & Caretaking  
Mrs L Grey Administrator
Mrs K Morton Administrator
Mrs S Pirie Administrator
Mr R Mitchelmore Caretaker
Mrs J Ellis Cleaner
Miss R Worthington Cleaner
Federation Staff  
Mrs T Kidd Federation Operations Manager
Mrs G Hill Federation Finance Manager
Mrs Z Hayhurst Federation Finance Officer
Mrs N Rosewarne Federation HR Assistant
Devon Direct Services/Norse  
Mrs H Thuel Catering Supervisor
Mrs N Hensby / Mrs E Sperring Catering staff